Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 05, 2024, 10:48:27 am
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Forums are now for historical use only. Thanks for the memories years ago!

+  El-Hazard Online
|-+  General
| |-+  Non-El-Hazard Topical Discussions (Moderator: Icy EyeG)
| | |-+  I feel the urge to write a fanfic. Be afraid...
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: I feel the urge to write a fanfic. Be afraid...  (Read 6067 times)
theravenisdead
« on: July 28, 2003, 02:37:57 pm »

I'd like to write an EH fanfic, but im not sure totally. I dont think I am a good writer, and I admittedly havnt seen all of El Hazard (seen the first and second OAV) so I dun know if I am fully aware of every detail in the series.

Mind you I know lots about every EH series, the basics behind the artifacts in EH, etc but I dont want to go write a fanfic that ends up being either full of errors in the storyline, or is too OOC from the series itself.

Then again, Ive always wanted to do a fanfic for EH.

Self doubt is evil  >:(
El The Istari
Demon God(ess)

I am the pic theif. You are next. Yes, you.

View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2003, 04:20:04 pm »

Go for it, Shaylas.

I bet it'll be great. :)

Of course I'm out of my mind, it's dark and scary in there!
Forget the dogs of war. The wolves of war are what you should be worrying about.
Excuse me, I seem to have found a Heero in my shoe.
FOR SALE: 1 set of morals, never used
larewen_evenstar
Demon God(ess)

What it says.

View Profile WWW Email
« Reply #2 on: July 28, 2003, 04:39:08 pm »

Well, I'm thinking on doing an EH fanfic too. I just haven't got round to it yet.  :P

You said that last time when the poor martyr ended up at the infirmary because the gates of heaven refused to open. -- Vallier
theravenisdead
« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2003, 04:59:18 pm »

I have loads of ideas in this walnut of mine, Its only a matter of me putting them into words.  ::)
Tim needs time to work it out
Administrator