Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 08:23:15 pm
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Forums are now for historical use only. Thanks for the memories years ago!

+  El-Hazard Online
|-+  General
| |-+  El-Hazard Online (Moderator: Icy EyeG)
| | |-+  hey everyone, i'm a newb with a question
« previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 Print
Author Topic: hey everyone, i'm a newb with a question  (Read 7339 times)
xxpacmanv1
Londs' Screen Time

I love El-Hazard!

View Profile
« on: April 10, 2003, 02:07:00 am »

Hey everyone!

Well i just recently bought el hazard: alternative world, el hazard: the wanderers, and el hazard: the magnificent world(OVA's).  I have never seen el hazard and it looked like a cool anime so i decided to buy the entire series(because i hate leaving anime series unfinished).  well my question is, what is the order of the series?  Is it the wanderers first then the ova's then the alternative world or the other way around... or since the ova's are split into two different sections, el hazard ovas and el hazard 2 ova's do i watch the second ova's after the second series(or mayb i'm retarded and have no idea what i'm talking about   ???)  O well, this msg went longer than i expected, but yea can anyone tell me in which order should i watch el hazard? thx
dooky
Demon God(ess)

The Genius is Loose

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2003, 05:42:08 am »

The order goes like this:

OAV1
OAV2
The Alternative World.

The Wanderers is a separate continuity, based off elements of OAV1.

Fujisawa4654
Demon God(ess)

Commander of the UETF, Maj. Gen. Fujisawa!

AOL Instant Messenger - Fujisawa4654
View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2003, 10:47:36 am »

But the wanderer's series has, I don't know HOW many episodes, it's all of the previous series put together.. Sorta. I prefer Wanderers over the 3 though  8)

xxpacmanv1
Londs' Screen Time

I love El-Hazard!

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2003, 12:08:39 am »