Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 29, 2024, 08:07:55 am
Home Help Search Login Register
News: Forums are now for historical use only. Thanks for the memories years ago!

+  El-Hazard Online
|-+  General
| |-+  El-Hazard Online (Moderator: Icy EyeG)
| | |-+  El-Hazard RPG and RB El Haz 2 Supplement? Exists?
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: El-Hazard RPG and RB El Haz 2 Supplement? Exists?  (Read 4180 times)
kalia_rocks
« on: January 25, 2005, 03:17:00 am »

Hello NooB here! Asking about a small reference in The El-Hazard Role-Playing Game and Resource Book about a Supplement for El-Hazard 2.... page 32.

Does this exist?
If so, where can I get it?
If not, did someone figure out their own already??
smkviper
Demon God(ess)

Couldn't find a EH avatar, but likes Mai-HiME alot

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2005, 11:23:59 am »

Are you referring to the El-Hazard RPG book published by Guardians of Order? If so, you can still buy it in their rarities store (It's about 2/3 of the way down the page). As to what it contains... I have no idea. I bought the book recently from them and am waiting for it to ship ;D If it's like their other licensed anime books, it will basically be an RPG setting with specific rules for that series, and a lot of info about various characters, factions, and settings of the series. Usually you need a core RPG rule book to go with it though. (And judging by the age of the book, I'm guessing it will be using the Tri-Stat dX system, not the d20 system)

Oh, and welcome to the forums!
« Last Edit: January 25, 2005, 11:25:12 am by smkviper » Logged

Millenia: Aw. You're a sweetheart, aren't ya. This should be fun.

Ryudo: If your idea of fun is wading through rivers of blood, gobbets of flesh, and gut fresh upon your lips, then yes, it will be fun.

Millenia: Then what a
kalia_rocks
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2005, 01:37:23 pm »